Journal of Taiwan Agricultural Engineering Editors-Panel
1. Asst. Prof. Osawa Hodaka ( Sub-Editor )
E-mail: Osawahodaka@yandex.com
2. Prof. Wada Takahiro ( Associate-Editor )
E-mail: Wadatakahiro@gmail.com
3. Prof. Arai Yasuhiko ( Associate-Editor )
E-mail: Yasuhiko21@gmail.com
4. Assc. Prof. Yamazaki Kazutoshi ( Associate-Editor )
E-mail: Kazutoshimail@hotmail.com
5. Assc. Prof. Oda Yutaka ( Editor )
E-mail: Yutaka@yahoo.com
6. Dr. Carlos Feleder ( Editor )
E-mail: drcarlos@yahoo.com
7. M.O. Faruk Khan ( Associate-Editor )
E-mail: mofarukkhan@hotmail.com
8. John R Sabin ( Associate-Editor )
E-mail: JohnRSabin@gmail.com
9. Dr. Paolo Rapisarda ( Co-Editor )
E-mail: DrPaoloRapisarda@yahoo.com
E-mail: DrDanielAlberto@hotmail.com